Page 1 of 1

How to write only for first main page?

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:04 pm
by GEORGE
How to write in home.php only for first main page? like this:
[aviable=main][page-count=1]
content
[/page-count][/aviable]

Re: How to write only for first main page?

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:08 pm
by Edi
Sorry, I do not understand your question. What will you do?

Bludit does not use code with square brackets.

Re: How to write only for first main page?

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:35 pm
by GEORGE
Edi wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:08 pm Sorry, I do not understand your question. What will you do?

Bludit does not use code with square brackets.
how do I write code in the home.php so that my text "hello world" was only on the main page and only on the first page?

Re: How to write only for first main page?

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2022 11:34 am
by Edi
You can do it with the following code:

Code: Select all

<?php
if ($_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] == "" || $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] == "page=1") {
   echo "Hello World!";
}
?>

Re: How to write only for first main page?

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2022 4:08 pm
by GEORGE
Edi wrote: Fri Nov 25, 2022 11:34 am You can do it with the following code:

Code: Select all

<?php
if ($_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] == "" || $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] == "page=1") {
   echo "Hello World!";
}
?>
thx its work! in category print too.
My decision:

Code: Select all

<?php if ($_SERVER['REQUEST_URI']=="/" || $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] == "page=1"): ?>