Can Backup Plugin be repaired?

timomalum
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2020 7:16 am

I don't know what that means. Is that a setting in Bludit or in PHP itself? I know nothing about PHP so I'd have to get my web hosting company to do it. What exactly needs to be done? If I don't tell them the specific task to do they won't do anything.
timomalum
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2020 7:16 am

It's fixed. I told my hosting company that the PHP memory needed to be increased and apparently they knew what that meant. They did something and the backup is working again.
User avatar
Edi
Site Admin
Posts: 2592
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: Zurich
Contact:

Thank you for your feedback!
Gumroad - Useful plugins for Bludit | Nützliche Plugins für Bludit
Planet-Bludit - Tipps, Snippets und hilfreiche Links (auf Deutsch)
Post Reply