Media plugin - blank site after copying files

Post Reply
polcud
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 11:02 pm

Tue May 05, 2020 2:12 pm

Hello,
after copying 'media' folder to 'bl-plugins' folder the site's (v. 3.12.0) both front- and backend turn blank. Thank you for any ideas.
Piotr
User avatar
SamBrishes
Master Bludit
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:07 pm
Location: Austria 'n' Germany
Contact:

Tue May 05, 2020 5:36 pm

Hellow,

sorry for the trouble. Which PHP Version do you use? Since Media/Media+ requires at least PHP 7.2.0, any version below won't work at all.

Sincerely,
Sam.
If you really like my projects and want to support me, I would be extremely grateful for a coffee! (Thanks to all Supporters):

Image
polcud
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 11:02 pm

Tue May 05, 2020 10:41 pm

Thank you for your quick answer. Asked my provider for the PHP upgrade.
Piotr
Post Reply