Bug on pages v0.1 beta3

Locked
costa
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 7:27 pm

I tried to add:

Code: Select all

<form action="#" method="post">
    <div>
         <label for="name">Text Input:</label>
         <input type="text" name="name" id="name" value="" tabindex="1" />
    </div>

    <div>
         <h4>Radio Button Choice</h4>

         <label for="radio-choice-1">Choice 1</label>
         <input type="radio" name="radio-choice-1" id="radio-choice-1" tabindex="2" value="choice-1" />

		 <label for="radio-choice-2">Choice 2</label>
         <input type="radio" name="radio-choice-2" id="radio-choice-2" tabindex="3" value="choice-2" />
    </div>

	<div>
		<label for="select-choice">Select Dropdown Choice:</label>
		<select name="select-choice" id="select-choice">
			<option value="Choice 1">Choice 1</option>
			<option value="Choice 2">Choice 2</option>
			<option value="Choice 3">Choice 3</option>
		</select>
	</div>
	
	<div>
		<label for="textarea">Textarea:</label>
		<textarea cols="40" rows="8" name="textarea" id="textarea"></textarea>
	</div>
	
	<div>
	    <label for="checkbox">Checkbox:</label>
		<input type="checkbox" name="checkbox" id="checkbox" />
    </div>

	<div>
	    <input type="submit" value="Submit" />
    </div>
</form>
But it creates a bug in the admin, please see image:
Image

And also, it became impossible to save or delete page after modify the content
User avatar
Fred
Legend Bludit
Posts: 236
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 2:14 pm
Location: France
Contact:

I confirm this.

Great cms Diego !
╰☆╮Bludit╰☆╮ is a open source and community contributions are essential to project success!
You are looking for a light forum based Json? Try my project Flatboard, it is free. ;)
Sorry for my little english, i'm french :oops:
User avatar
diego
Site Admin
Posts: 773
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:53 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Hi, I was fixed this bug, thanks for report it.
I uploaded this fix only en github https://github.com/dignajar/bludit
User avatar
Fred
Legend Bludit
Posts: 236
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 2:14 pm
Location: France
Contact:

HTML is always restricted !
Normally one should be able to publish to HTML or Markdown.

Edit: Markdown parser not work correctly...
I have the # in title page
╰☆╮Bludit╰☆╮ is a open source and community contributions are essential to project success!
You are looking for a light forum based Json? Try my project Flatboard, it is free. ;)
Sorry for my little english, i'm french :oops:
User avatar
diego
Site Admin
Posts: 773
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:53 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Sorry Fred, I don't understand, can you give me some example ? thanks
User avatar
Fred
Legend Bludit
Posts: 236
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 2:14 pm
Location: France
Contact:

The page is published with Froala Editor and i get this :
Image

Code: Select all

# image test
Normally return
<h1>image test</h1>

I think you can add Parsedown Extras for more choice parsing.
╰☆╮Bludit╰☆╮ is a open source and community contributions are essential to project success!
You are looking for a light forum based Json? Try my project Flatboard, it is free. ;)
Sorry for my little english, i'm french :oops:
User avatar
diego
Site Admin
Posts: 773
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:53 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Fixed!, can you try it ?

The #, is in the theme, you can remove it, from /bludit/core/themes/pure/php/page.php

Code: Select all

        <h1 class="page-title">
            # <?php echo $Page->title() ?>
        </h1>
User avatar
Fred
Legend Bludit
Posts: 236
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 2:14 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Yes is good :)
╰☆╮Bludit╰☆╮ is a open source and community contributions are essential to project success!
You are looking for a light forum based Json? Try my project Flatboard, it is free. ;)
Sorry for my little english, i'm french :oops:
User avatar
diego
Site Admin
Posts: 773
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 2:53 pm
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

I close this topic, if you want you can create a new one.
Locked