Another bug with user management ?

Post Reply
kriztho
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:20 pm

Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:08 pm

Hello !
I have a new problem with user management.
I create a new user with Editor role.
With this user I create a content witch is published.
With the admin role, I remove this user with Delete the user and associate his pages to admin user option.
The user is well deleted, but if I open the pages.php file, the page is still with the username of the deleted user !

Bug ou not bug ?
Post Reply