Can't download any of "Sam's" Plugins

eugene771
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2020 10:02 am

Edi wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 2:59 pm
eugene771 wrote: Fri Aug 06, 2021 9:33 am Please send plugins Reactions, Redirects, Snicker. Thank you very much
Your email address does not work. :-(
pilipenkoujen @ gmail
Hyknuf
Sr. Bludit
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2021 2:56 pm

Hi, could you send me snickers & reaction as well?

info @ digital-hilfe.com

thanks!
User avatar
Edi
Site Admin
Posts: 2467
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: Zurich
Contact:

eugene771 wrote: Tue Aug 10, 2021 8:34 am pilipenkoujen @ gmail
It was a security problem. I sent it now with WeTransfer.
Planet Bludit, Tipps, Snippets und nützliche Links. - Newsletter, Informationen zu Bludit (auf Deutsch).
lolovich
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2021 9:10 pm

Edi wrote: Sun May 16, 2021 10:11 pm
TobiA wrote: Sat May 15, 2021 6:25 pm Could you send me the Plugins Snickers and Reaction, too please?
You've got mail.
You can send me Media + plugin?
User avatar
Edi
Site Admin
Posts: 2467
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: Zurich
Contact:

lolovich wrote: Mon Aug 30, 2021 7:21 pm You can send me Media + plugin?
On the way.
Planet Bludit, Tipps, Snippets und nützliche Links. - Newsletter, Informationen zu Bludit (auf Deutsch).
Bernie
Jr. Bludit
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:37 pm

Hello Edi,

can you please send me the plugin "More Levels"?

Thanks a lot
Bernie
User avatar
Edi
Site Admin
Posts: 2467
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: Zurich
Contact:

Bernie wrote: Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:44 pm Hello Edi,

can you please send me the plugin "More Levels"?
Done.
Planet Bludit, Tipps, Snippets und nützliche Links. - Newsletter, Informationen zu Bludit (auf Deutsch).
Post Reply