Contact for Bludit 3?

User avatar
novafacile
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:47 pm
Contact:

Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:37 pm

Torsten_Kelsch wrote:
Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:34 pm
@novafacile: There seems to be a bug. If the sender’s email address has dashes (like my-name@super-isp.com)
Thanks! Update is online:

https://plugins.bludit.com/plugin/contact3
Last edited by novafacile on Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
LRAM
Master Bludit
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:47 am

Hi
since I use Contact3, I observe a significant increase in spam. is there anything planned to limit this, knowing that the plugin also works perfectly well

have a good day
User avatar
Edi
Site Admin
Posts: 1476
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:01 pm
Location: Zurich
Contact:

Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:31 pm

You can open a feature request on GitHub:

https://github.com/bludit/bludit/issues
Planet Bludit, Tipps, Snippets und nützliche Links. - Newsletter, Informationen zu Bludit (auf Deutsch).
User avatar
novafacile
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:47 pm
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:17 pm

LRAM wrote:
Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:47 am
Hi
since I use Contact3, I observe a significant increase in spam. is there anything planned to limit this, knowing that the plugin also works perfectly well

have a good day
Thanks for the input. I added Google reCaptcha v2 to Contact3 and released a new version:

https://github.com/novafacile/bludit-pl ... tact3-v1.1

Some languages are not completely translated.
User avatar
LRAM
Master Bludit
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:15 pm

Thanks a lot
if you need some help for the french version, I'm your man, just tell me what I should do
User avatar
novafacile
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:47 pm
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:18 pm

LRAM wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:15 pm
if you need some help for the french version, I'm your man, just tell me what I should do
It would be great, if you can translate this language fields:

Code: Select all

  "anti-spam-info": "Enables Google reCAPTCHA v2 in contact form. Before activation, you need to register your website at <a href='https://www.google.com/recaptcha' target='_blank'>Google reCaptcha</a>.<br>Choose Version 2. <i>Site Key</i> and <i>Secret Key</i> are required.",
  "activate-google-recaptcha-v2": "Google reCAPTCHA v2",
  "recaptcha-website-key": "reCAPTCHA: Site Key",
  "recaptcha-secret-key": "reCAPTCHA: Secret Key",
  "please-check-that-you-are-not-a-robot": "Please activate the checkbox &quot;I'm not a robot&quot;."
User avatar
LRAM
Master Bludit
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:37 pm

I delete the old repertory contact3
i uploaded the new one
I added the two keys
when I test it I have this message

Please activate the checkbox "I'm not a robot".

althought I check the box
Last edited by LRAM on Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
LRAM
Master Bludit
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:43 pm

"info-anti-spam": "Autorise le reCAPTCHA v2 de Google dans un formulaire de contact. Avant de l'activer, vous devez enregistrer votre site web sur <a href='https://www.google.com/recaptcha' target='_blank'>Google reCaptcha</a>.<br>Choisissez la version 2. <i>Clef du site</i> et<i>clé secrète</i> sont obligatoires.",
"activer-google-recaptcha-v2": "Google reCAPTCHA v2",
"recaptcha-clef-du-site": "reCAPTCHA:clef du site",
"recaptcha-clef-secrète": "reCAPTCHA: clef secrète",
"Confirmez que vous n'êtes pas un robot": "cochez la case, je ne suis pas un robot;."
User avatar
novafacile
Ssr. Bludit
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 4:47 pm
Contact:

Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:40 pm

Thanks for translating the language fields. I added it to the release.

Some questions related to your error:
  • Did you enter your domains into the domain field at Google reCaptcha? (there are "label" and "domains" and if you only register, than only the label is filled)
  • Did you enter the keys into correct input fields? (Sorry for the question, but it's easy to confound the keys)
  • Does your Webserver support php-json?
  • Does your Webserver support the php function file_get_contents() with external urls?
  • Do you have any error message from the webserver log?
User avatar
LRAM
Master Bludit
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:13 am

Bonjour
yes, i entered two domains, lucy-racquel.and.me.com and sucrepop.com, as you could see with the attachement

yes the 2 keys were correctly copied. I redone the whole process to be sure

yes the webserver support Webserver support php-json

Do you have any error message from the webserver log?
I don't know were to check, i'll asked
Attachments
captchaV2.JPG
captchaV2.JPG (28.2 KiB) Viewed 325 times
Post Reply